Corresponding Members

Chris Garlick, P.E., PMP, M.ASCE

Region 5
Cell: 407-587-4258
chris@civilizedsolutions.com 

Alison Graves, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 7
agraves@civildesigninc.com

Darren Hippenstiel, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 8
(503) 872-4722
Cell: 503-860-0416
dhippenstiel@kittelson.com

Ron Iwamoto, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 8
(808)486-5202
ron@iwamotollc.com

John Kilps, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 9
(760) 540-9869
john.kilps@gmail.com

Doug Knapp, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 7
(503)230-3285
douglas.knapp.asce@gmail.com

Tony Lau, P.E., F.ASCE

Region 8
(808) 372-7432
tlau_1987@hawaiiantel.net

Mick Mathieu, P.E., F.ASCE
Region 8
(520)747-1133
mickmathieu@fastmail.net

Kevin McAlister, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 4
(615)252-4294
Cell: 615-828-4747
kevin.mcalister@bargedesign.com

Sean P. Merrell, P.E., PTOE, M.ASCE
Region 6
(972) 464-4834
smerrell@bgeinc.com

Larry Pierce, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 9
(760) 525-8651
Cell: 619-475-2442
ldpierce751@gmail.com

Ashley Smith, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 4
(615)340-6540
Cell: 615-440-1414
smithat@cdmsmith.com

Marie Stamm, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 7
(402) 575-0409
marie.asce@gmail.com

Liz Staten, P.E., M.ASCE
Region 7
(719) 272-8839
liz.staten@hdrinc.com